EDIT: Topshop

I’ve been doing some (virtual) window shopping. Here is my pick from current Topshop.

POWDER BLUE TOTETEDDY PEA COAT MARIGOLD DRESS    RED LEATHER BUCKLE SHOES

 

KHAKI KNIT FLORAL BLOUSECHECK TROUSERSJAMMY BLACK POINTS

 

Though I’m not planning on a massive wardrobe upheaval this season (I’m quite happy to be returning to my familiar knitted friends), I will be channelling 60’s and 70’s through colour, print and texture as much as I can.

I should also admit I did succumb to the black points which I shall be wearing as part of my more 90’s, Daphne Moon inspired wedding outfit this Sunday.

 

Leave a Reply

