Chakra

Recently I have been pining for one of Daisy’s Chakra bracelets. A delicate on wrist reminder to be a little bit spiritual every day, the very material price of £86 has kept me thinking about this purchase for over a year now but once I make up my mind on which chakra needs the most attention I may just have to give in. You can’t put a price on spiritual awareness after all!

See the extensive range at www.daisyjewellry.com but here are some of my favourites.

20120912-211546.jpg

Throat chakra

20120912-211632.jpg

Heart chakra

20120912-211558.jpg

Crown chakra

Leave a Reply

