HOLLAND PARK

Two equally sunny days in Holland park. Oh how i love those first few days of spring, whipping out the pastels, denim jackets and ankles.

May there be many more weekend walks like these.

20120312-210646.jpg

20120312-210656.jpg

I think Holland park is my most favourite park in my life so far.

One thought on “HOLLAND PARK

  1. Love Holland Park!
    I adore the japanese style part of the garden, so peaceful 🙂
    not to mention the squirrels!

    I write a travel themed blog about London 🙂

Leave a Reply

